Cutting a Tale Short

Yes. You don’t have to tell me. I am short.

Haha.

Yes, I know… I’d probably need a fairly large stool to see eye to eye with you.

No, my name is not Shorty. No, it’s not Shrimpy either. Grr.

You can thank your German/Dutch genes that I get a crick in my neck just looking at you.Thankyouverymuch.

BUT, it’s not funny when 5,000 of you gang up into one huge mass of humanness that then proceeds to get wasted and bop its collective head to trash metal that can only be called heartstopping. Really.

And the only view I have ends approximately at all your armpits.

6 thoughts on “Cutting a Tale Short

Leave a Reply

