Tag.. I’m It

I’ve been book-tagged by the hyper Angel (honestly, those words are so NOT made for each other!) & Me-tagged by the omnipresent, omnipotent, omnicognizant and err.. omnidirectional (!?) Jax. Now I put my Googling skills to the test and got an indepth knowledge about Tags. I’m confused, though, the questions they seem to be asking me don’t exactly take me back to times of running around the playground yelling at the tops of our voices…. But then the alternatives hardly seem promising.
Answers coming up next post!..
Oh yeah… By the way, I am BACK!!(In case it wasn’t self evident)

8 thoughts on “Tag.. I’m It

  1. jax

    Look who’s back
    Back again
    Shrutz is back
    Tell a friend
    Guess who’s back
    Guess who’s back
    Guess who’s back
    Guess who’s back

    I think I am emini-present!

Leave a Reply

